The project involves people at various institutions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members.

Members

The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Name Email URL Organization Organization URL Roles
Alan Dearle alan.dearle@st-andrews.ac.uk https://al.host.cs.st-andrews.ac.uk/ University of St Andrews http://www.st-andrews.ac.uk/ Developer
Graham Kirby graham.kirby@st-andrews.ac.uk https://graham.host.cs.st-andrews.ac.uk/ University of St Andrews http://www.st-andrews.ac.uk/ Developer
Özgür Akgün ozgur.akgun@st-andrews.ac.uk https://ozgur.host.cs.st-andrews.ac.uk/ University of St Andrews http://www.st-andrews.ac.uk/ Developer
Tom Dalton tsd4@st-andrews.ac.uk - University of St Andrews http://www.st-andrews.ac.uk/ Developer

Contributors

The following people have also contributed to many aspects of this project.

Name Email URL Organization Organization URL Roles
Masih Hajiarab Derkani - - Previously University of St Andrews - Developer
Jamie Carson jamiekcarson@gmail.com - Previously University of St Andrews - Developer
Fraser Dunlop fraser.dunlop@gmail.com - Previously University of St Andrews - Developer
Chris Dibben chris.dibben@ed.ac.uk http://www.ed.ac.uk/schools-departments/geosciences/people?indv=3666 University of Edinburgh http://www.ed.ac.uk/ Collaborator
Lee Williamson lee.williamson@ed.ac.uk http://www.ed.ac.uk/schools-departments/geosciences/people?indv=3966 University of Edinburgh http://www.ed.ac.uk/ Collaborator
Alasdair Gray A.J.G.Gray@hw.ac.uk http://www.macs.hw.ac.uk/~ajg33/ Heriot-Watt University http://www.hw.ac.uk/ Collaborator
Peter Christen peter.christen@anu.edu.au http://cs.anu.edu.au/~Peter.Christen/ Australian National University http://www.anu.edu.au/ Collaborator
John Bass - - Institute for Marine and Antarctic Studies http://www.imas.utas.edu.au Collaborator
Eilidh Garrett eilidh.garrett@btinternet.com http://www.geog.cam.ac.uk/people/garrett/ University of Cambridge http://www.cam.ac.uk/ Collaborator
Alice Reid alice.reid@geog.cam.ac.uk http://www.geog.cam.ac.uk/people/reid/ University of Cambridge http://www.cam.ac.uk/ Collaborator
Victor Andrei va9@st-andrews.ac.uk - University of St Andrews http://www.st-andrews.ac.uk/ Student Intern 2014
Conrad de Kerckhove - https://www.linkedin.com/in/cfedk University of St Andrews http://www.st-andrews.ac.uk/ Student Intern 2013
Ilia Shumailov - https://www.linkedin.com/pub/ilia-shumailov/93/297/781 University of St Andrews http://www.st-andrews.ac.uk/ Student Intern 2013
Ben Lovell - https://uk.linkedin.com/pub/ben-lovell/22/5a2/b76 Previously University of St Andrews - Student Intern 2012
Ivars Zubkans - https://lv.linkedin.com/pub/ivars-zubkans/32/750/19 Previously University of St Andrews - Student Intern 2012

Back to top

Last Published: 25 Mar 2019.